sourcing 4.0 – solutions for IT-skills shortage

We at g4 are convinced that it is crucial particularly for small and medium sized businesses to stay on the pulse what regards digitalisation and to adopt effective strategies to bring new products and services to market on time.

Small and medium sized enterprises are mostly not able to fully support this from within their organizations. Here we chip in as your competent partner. We build your Own Software Development Team, support you at projects peaks with the right IT-specialists, help to streamline your processes on- and nearshore according to Agile Methodolgies, and consult you regarding business questions at face.

We build your Own Software Development Team for you in our office in Minsk, Belarus. From resource planning, recruiting and consulting to project management, we make sure that your team is fully integrated into your organisation and works productively from day one. With us you have access to the best IT-talent pool in Europe across various technologies.

We offer you custom software solutions for web and mobile as well as UI/UX solutions. From concept development to implementation, all from a single source. We hereby built on various best practices and references.

We enable you to fully explore the opportunities offered by Agile Software Development. Scrum, Kanban, Scrumban..our experts assist you in planning your IT-processes and resources along Agile Methodologies as well as coach you in terms of tools and communication processes. We follow a holistic approach and focus on your entire organisation.

sourcing 4.0 – Lösungen für den IT-Fachkräftemangel

Wir bei g4 sind überzeugt, dass es vor allem für kleinere und mittlere Unternehmen immer wichtiger wird beim Thema Digitalisierung am Ball zu bleiben, innovative Wege zu gehen und dabei effektive Strategien zu wählen um neue Produkte und Services zeitnah an den Markt zu bringen.

Kleine und mittlere Unternehmen haben dabei oft nicht die finanzielle Kraft und Expertise um dies zu verwirklichen. Hier setzen wir an als Ihr kompetenter Partner. Wir bauen für Sie und mit Ihnen Eigene Software Entwicklungsteams auf, unterstützen Sie bei Projektspitzen oder für kleinere Projekte mit hochqualifizierten IT-Spezialisten, helfen Ihnen Ihre Prozesse Onshore und Nearshore nach Agilen Methodologien aufzustellen, und beraten Sie zu Business Fragen vor Ort.

Wir bauen für Sie Ihr Eigenes Software Entwicklungsteam in unserem Office in Minsk, Belarus auf. Von der Ressourcenplanung, über Recruiting, Beratung und Projektmanagement. Wir stellen sicher, dass ihr Team voll in ihre Organisation integriert wird und von Tag Eins produktiv arbeitet. Sie haben über uns Zugriff auf den besten in Europa verfügbaren IT-Talentpool in verschiedensten Technologien.

Wir bieten Ihnen kompetente und maßgeschneiderte Softwareentwicklung aus einer Hand, von der Konzeptentwicklung bis hin zum fertigen Produkt. Unsere Stärken sind Web, Mobile, und UI/ UX design. Überzeugen Sie sich von unseren Best Practices und Referenzen.

Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, die Möglichkeiten die Agile Softwareentwicklung bietet voll zu nutzen. Scrum, Kanban, Scrumban..unsere Experten beraten sie in der Planung ihrer IT-Prozesse und Ressourcen, und coachen Sie was Tools und Kommunikationsprozesse angeht. Wir haben dabei stets ihre gesamte Organisation im Blick.