SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT

2Be it a simple website or a complex software product, an extension of an existing software or a software system designed from scratch. We are your competent partner when it comes to turning your vision into concrete requirements and a high class software product. We cultivate an Agile development culture aiming at minimising Time-to-Market and creating competitive advantages for you. We offer you flexible cost models that fit your requirements and business goals. Either fixed price or hourly-based, or a mixture of both.

APPROACH

g4 guides you through the whole process of software development, starting from your first vision towards a great product:

  1. Together with you we define the requirements and study the feasibility. In this phase, we consult you regarding industry best practices and identify a technical approach that suits best to your business goals.
  2. On the basis of the defined requirements we compose a project team and determine the time frame. Before we kick-off development, we thoroughly examine potential technical risks associated with the project.
  3. During the implementation phase you are always kept informed about the progress. Due to our Agile development approach we are flexible as to changes requested from the your side.
  4. While constantly keeping our finger on your pulse, your desired software product steadily evolves from the first prototype. We make sure that it seamlessly integrates into your existing infrastructure and that it offers exactly the functionality you need.
  5. After your application is live, we gladly support your product and develop it further.

WITH PLEASURE WE DESIGN AND DEVELOP FOR YOU:

  • custom-made software solutions (Java, .Net, C#, C++, PHP)
  • web und desktop applications
  • mobile apps
  • web-shops, eCommerce solutions
  • embedded solutions
  • Internet-of-things applications

SOFTWARE ENTWICKLUNG

2Ob einfache Website oder komplexes Softwareprodukt. Ob Erweiterung einer bestehenden oder komplette Neuentwicklung eines Softwaresystems. Wir sind Ihr kompetenter Partner wenn es darum geht, Ihre Visionen und Projektanforderungen in ein hochwertiges Softwareprodukt umzuwandeln. Wir pflegen hierbei eine Agile Entwicklungskultur die darauf abzielt, die Zeit zur Produkteinführung (Time to Market) zu minimieren und einen wirtschaftlichen Mehrheit und Wettbewerbsvorteil für Sie zu schaffen. Das Kostenmodell passen wir dabei Ihren Anforderungen und Geschäftszielen an, entweder basierend auf einem vereinbarten Festpreis oder auf Stundenbasis, oder einer Mischung aus beiden.

VORGEHENSWEISE UND METHODIK

g4 führt Sie durch den gesamten Prozess der Softwareentwicklung, ausgehend von Ihrer Vision hin zum fertigen Produkt:

  1. Gemeinsam definieren wir Ihre Anforderungen und prüfen die Umsetzbarkeit. In dieser Phase beraten wir Sie zu bestehenden Industry Best Practices und finden den technischen Ansatz, der für Ihr Unternehmen am besten passt.
  2. Auf Basis der definierten Anforderungen stellen wir ein Projektteam zusammen und bestimmen den zeitlichen Rahmen. Bevor wir mit der Entwicklung beginnen werden noch einmal alle möglichen technischen Risiken evaluiert.
  3. In der Umsetzungsphase sind sie zu jedem Zeitpunkt im Bilde über den Entwicklungsfortschritt, durch unseren Agilen Softwareentwicklungsprozess können wir auf Änderungswünsche Ihrerseits maximal flexibel reagieren.
  4. Aus einem ersten Prototyp wird so unter ständiger Einbeziehung Ihrer Wünsche Ihr Wunschprodukt. Wir stellen sicher, dass es sich harmonisch in Ihre bestehende Infrastruktur einfügt und genau die Funktionalität bietet die Sie sich wünschen.
  5. Nachdem die Applikation live ist, betreuen wir Sie gerne weiter, supporten das Produkt und entwickeln es bei Bedarf weiter.

GERNE DESIGNEN UND ENTWICKELN WIR FÜR SIE:

  • maßgeschnneiderte Softwarelösungen (Java, .Net, C#, C++, PHP)
  • Web und Desktop Applikationen
  • Mobile Apps
  • Webshops, eCommerce Lösungen
  • Embedded Lösungen
  • Internet-of-things Applikationen